top of page

Schedule

  • 2 courses each week. 

  • Mid-week course Monday - Thursday

  • Weekend course Thursday - Sunday

  • Flexibility in scheduling, just ask us

Nowra #088 - Sep 28 - Oct 1

Thu Sep 28 - Individual initiations (60 min) - between 7am to 10pm

Fri Sep 29 - Group session (~90 min) 5:30pm to 7pm

Sat Sep 30 - Group session (~90 min) 11am to 12:30pm

Sun Oct 1 -  Group session (~120 min) 8am to 10am

Nowra #090 - Oct 14 - 18

Sat Oct 14 - Individual initiations (60 min) - between 2pm to 9pm

Sun Oct 15 - Group session (~90 min) 8am to 9:30am

Mon Oct 16 - Group session (~90 min) 7pm to 8:30pm

Tue Oct 17 -  Group session (~90 min) 7pm to 8:30pm

Nowra #091 - Oct 16 - 20

Mon Oct 16 - Individual initiations (60 min) - between 7am to 3pm

Tue Oct 17 - Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm 

Wed Oct 18 - Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm 

Thu Oct 19  -  Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm 

Nowra #093 - Oct 26 - 29

Thu Oct 26 - Individual initiations (60 min) - between 7am to 10pm

Fri Oct 27 - Group session (~90 min) 8am to 9:30am

Sat Oct 28 - Group session (~90 min) 11am to 12:30pm

Sun Oct 29 -  Group session (~120 min) 8am to 10am

Nowra #094 - Nov 6 - 9

Mon Nov 6 - Individual initiations (60 min) - between 7am to 3pm

Tue Nov 7 - Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm

Wed Nov 8 - Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm

Thu Nov 9  -  Group session (~90 min) 110:30am to 12pm

Nowra #095 - Nov 13 - 16

Mon Nov 13 - Individual initiations (60 min) - between 7am to 3pm

Tue Nov 14 - Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm

Wed Nov 15 - Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm

Thu Nov 16  -  Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm

Nowra #096 - Nov 16 - 19

Thu Nov 16 - Individual initiations (60 min) - between 7am to 10pm

Fri Nov 17 - Group session (~90 min) 5:30pm to 7pm

Sat Nov 18 - Group session (~90 min) 11am to 12:30pm

Sun Nov 19 -  Group session (~120 min) 5pm to 7pm

Nowra #097 - Nov 20 - 23

Mon Nov 20 - Individual initiations (60 min) - between 7am to 3pm

Tue Nov 21 - Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm

Wed Nov 22 - Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm

Thu Nov 23  -  Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm

Nowra #098 - Nov 30 - Dec 3

Thu Nov 30 - Individual initiations (60 min) - between 7am to 10pm

Fri Nov Dec 1 - Group session (~90 min) 7am to 8:30am

Sat Nov Dec 2 - Group session (~90 min) 11am to 12:30pm

Sun Nov Dec 3 -  Group session (~120 min) 8am to 10am

Nowra #099 - Dec 4 - 7

Mon Dec 4 - Individual initiations (60 min) - between 7am to 3pm

Tue Dec 5 - Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm

Wed Dec 6 - Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm

Thu Dec 7  -  Group session (~90 min) 10:30am to 12pm

The Course

  • Initiations are one-on-one

  • Personalized mantra

  • Small class sizes

  • Private classes available upon request

Vedic Meditation is taught over four (4) consecutive days, for about 60 to 90 minutes per session. The course is not academic in nature and will not require you pass any exams. Like any rich experience, it cannot be had virtually.

On the first day, you’ll receive a personalized mantra expertly chosen specifically for you based on a variety of factors, and we’ll meditate together.

 

On subsequent days, we'll discuss meditation best practices, the mechanics of stress release, and what to expect as you begin to peel away layers of deeply held stresses accumulated over a lifetime.

Each session will conclude with a meditation, and you'll practice once on your own in between each session.

Once you have completed the course you will be self sufficient in the practice of Vedic Meditation. You are entitled to re-sit a refresher course at anytime and a lifetime of follow up from your teacher.

We believe learning Vedic Meditation is the best thing you can do for yourself, your family, your community and the planet. 

Screen Shot 2022-11-13 at 4.35.31 pm.png

Group Meditations

Group meditations are open to anyone who has completed a four day Vedic Meditation course. Group meditations are a wonderful way to have shared meditation experience and meet others within the community. Many people report deep meditations while in the comfort of a group. Each meditation is followed by a knowledge session with time for questions about practice. 

Wednesday 7pm

Sunday 9am (Hyper Hyper after for coffee) 

Screen Shot 2022-09-13 at 1.14.05 pm.png

Our Studio

We share a studio with South Coast Pilates in the heart of Nowra CBD. The studio is located at 1/62 North Street at the bottom of Woolworths carpark, opposite the library and next door to Bomo Bulk Foods. 

We also host our friend Yonder Movement Yoga for weekly classes. 

bottom of page